3.7 Can I use my invitation more than once?
Your invitation is intended to help you download the USB Club Desktop App and complete your initial onboarding.
Keep the original invitation email until setup is complete.
If you need to reinstall the Desktop App, move to another supported computer, or can no longer use the original invitation, contact support@usb.club. We’ll review your account and help you regain access.
NOTE: Please do not share your invitation link with another person.